Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


OmegaXypherOmegaXypher

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

Now with more plot!

I liked madness for its sensless violence, but now you have started to kick it up one more notch. you have added plot! now i am really intruged to see what will happen next in the series. by the way... hank?

i am still suprised how many creative ways you can imagine up on how the fodder dies. either way, you never cease to impress me and your style is always evolving and i am loving every addition to the series. dont let those negitive fucks rag on your awesome creation, after all im am sure you still be doing it even if no one was watching it.



f1amedudef1amedude

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2007

Awesome.

This 6th (7th?) addition to the madness series does not disappoint. Same guns, violence, killing, new script. [spoiler] I loved it when he was hanging from the pipe and loaded his gun with one hand while the huge robot was stomping forward to attack him. [/spoiler] His clothes were schweet also.
~Flamedude


People find this review helpful!

ShinxantaShinxanta

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 12, 2008

What the f*cking S*ht?

Not that i hate it or any thing but .... KILLING HANK?!?!?!????!!! AGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHH HH!!!!!!!!!! MIGHT AS WELL KILL ME!!!!!!!



Ph34r-T3h-Cut3-On3sPh34r-T3h-Cut3-On3s

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

Wow

Not your best but still good as always. I love the madness series and can't wait for more. But the clown went down like a little bitch too the Savior. That battle could have been a lot more epic(more like the fight between the clown and the main character that ended with the "YOU DON"T KILL CLOWN, CLOWN KILLS YOU!" Thats still my favorite part of all the seres.

Can't wait for more

-Ph34r t3h cut3 0n3s



CocoPoofCocoPoof

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2008

OMG!

How many time does he have to blow up, get shot or get cut in half to kill him seriosly I've followed the hole series but this is stupid long make the next one the last it's getting boring. :P