Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


JohnGarcia713JohnGarcia713

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2007

The Best One Yet!

The blood effects in this one were even better than the last one especially when Hank has the chainsaw. I dont like the fact that Krinkels changed the way Hank looked. I liked the way he looked in Madness Combat 6 with the missing bloody lower jaw regardless this one was the best so far the sound was great, the blood was better, the humor is better, the animation was better, and the plot here is the best since Jesus came back but who is that new character at the end with the red eyes who looks like he's running the whole show? Guess I have to wait for Madness Combat 8 to find out.

That's it. Keep up the good work. Please bring back the slow motion matrix effects into the game and please change back Hank to when he had the bloody missing lower jaw.



KwingKwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Realization

I read once in an article that the reason Hank kept getting revived was because the Higher Powers (including the Auditor) found Hank's and Tricky's battles to be amusing, and you (Krinkels) have always had an interest in plot twists (as you once told me personally before)... Would this mean that because we are the viewers, and we find this battle entertaining... That WE are the Higher Powers?!
(By the way, stunning animation, although it doesn't have as much carnage as Antipathy as it involves the use of more super powers and scenes between kills)


People find this review helpful!

GrOuNdZeRo7777GrOuNdZeRo7777

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

Wow, krinkels rocks

it's just getting more and more mysterious, even though the previews didn't feature Hank I hope he makes a reappearance.

A review would be redundant but this is outstanding work and hope there will be a new one early this year, graphics, sound, everything is top notch.

We need madnesss...we need hank...we need jesus...we need tricky...c'mon! :P\\

MOAR VIOLENCE :D


People find this review helpful!

AlbinoshroomAlbinoshroom

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

0_0

all my 5 are belong to you. master *kneels down to the almighty Krinkels* anyway! make another game. it can be shareware for all i care! i'd pay for it!



Hotwheel89Hotwheel89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2007

i knew it

Naturally, there is of course no way that it could be left alone. MADNESS must continue. More questions, more questions. Jesus is back, and what are we to do now? Hank, of course, cannot be presumed dead. That has happened to much before. What form he will return in is the only question. Now another player has entered the game, and a new round must be played. Who, what, why? Those are the questions. all we know is that its complete and total MADNESS!


People find this review helpful!