Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


MasterCriticMasterCritic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

Best one yet!

I liked the persuit. The Enviromental damage was a nice touch.
and God bless you for the Chainsaw.....*sniff* it was beautiful *sniffle*
a masterpiece....


People find this review helpful!

heartless789heartless789

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

OMFG!!! It kicks ass!!!!!

I've seen all of the other ones, and this one is the best yet! But.... Forget it... This movies kicks too much ass to have a problem!


People find this review helpful!

JonBroJonBro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

Another fine episode of Madness.

This one is by far the most professional, but not exactly the most enjoyable. I can tell you're going for more of a dark scheme in the latest movies, but the real entertainment was when it still had a lighthearted power to it, like in Redeemer and Avenger.

Still, this episode was amazingly done. Your recent works have elaborate detail in every scene--I even noticed blood got on his hands. I can tell truckloads of effort was put into this, and being an animator myself, I respect that.

Overall 10/10. It's not exactly perfect, but it's crazy great enough to get the score. I can't wait until #8 comes out!



00hotshot00hotshot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2007

10 material

i mean theres nothing i can say that will make you remember this review but i loved the ending, the only thing missing that didnt need to be there anyways was kill count, but this wasnt about how many he was killing it was about finishing off that blasted clown.. nice work for showing he's not exactly immortal with the bullet wound



paputuspaputus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

i...i don't believe it

here it is, krinkels at his finest, sensational, the savior is back baby! and thats all i can say or else id give it away, violence and a shot of humour when its needed, the only thing is it seemed a bit short, great work!! by the way don't forget to update the site!