Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


13storytellers13storytellers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Unbe-f*ckin-leivable. Amazing!

Nicely done. Who's the freak at the end of the movie? Is he the one responsible for bringing Hank back to life in Antipathy? Anyway:

Pros: This sensless violence NEVER gets old. NEVER. Also, nice surprise elements, with Jebus and the weird guy, and the whole thing with the giant agent. I also liked the fighting style used by Hank, and it was a cool change for him to be on the run than on the offensive. I prefer the the offensive, but I gave it a fresh feeling.

Cons: Not many, but still some. What's with the giant agent. Cool, but random. I also would have like to see a good fight between Hank, Jebus and Tricky. That's probably for the next movie.

Basically, this was a great movie. I always did like this series from the very begining. Keep it up. (Sorry this was so long, but I am very thorough in reveiws.)


People find this review helpful!

razorravenrazorraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

my faith in flash is restored!

These are getting better and better.The 6th episode made me wonder what would happen next.This was well worth the anticipation and the wait.Im once again anticipating the next though.



paradoxed258paradoxed258

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

sigh...

I don't see what people like so much about this series. Graphically, its not too great, sound is good at best, and most of all it is retardedly repetitive. There might as well not even have a plot since its so shallow. Even though people apparently love the excesive violence, there are way better submissions with that, especially the Castle series- Superior graphics, awsome sound effects, and a surprisingly good storyline, but these madness things keep getting in the top 50 but not Castle. I mean, this is way better than the majority of flashes at ng, but its just way over hyped in my opinion. Sorry for being so critical.



IanMcFluffigusIanMcFluffigus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

MOAR VIOLENCE!

I've been waiting, and waiting, and waiting since August, and I fell out of my chair when I saw this was like the 25th one down from the list on the portal.

I heard some rumors that Jebus was going to help Hank, but apparently not.

What I'm REALLY gearing up for is next episode, since at the end, somebody (maybe the sherrif 0_o) turned up the dial on the improbability drive.

It's an honor being one of the first 4,000 to view this. It's sort of a reward for visiting here once in awhile.

Another classic.



MadnessjunkieMadnessjunkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

THANK YOU!!!!

As you can tell by my name, I am a fan of your flash movies. Your series keeps getting beteter and better, as are your art skills. The giant baddie and fire clown were awesome. At first I found the beginning kinda boring, but it is really poetic and a little funny to see Hank being thrown around. One of the things you did really well on in this one (besides it being long, which is a good thing) was showing more of the madness universe, with the several new types of baddies and the drill seargent with his recruits for the 1337 crew. Ok I am done with my nerdy rambling, but, again, thank you, and I look forward to what will be a great (if bloody) next episode.