Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


lordzerolordzero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Another great by Krinkles

Im a huge fan of all your stuff, and this one is even better than the last. I noticed how a lot of the movement seemed slower, but the framerate of the whole thing was better than the last combat. On medium it stayed very smooth through the whole thing. I like the big agent a lot since it adds an enemy that takes more than just one shot to take out. Good stuff man, keep it up.



Radioactive24Radioactive24

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Damned Fine, Mr. Jolly

Honestly, I wasn't expecting this for a few more months.

I'll have to pester you on AIM more often.

'Twas very sexy.

I came a few time.



MetroidClockMetroidClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

This series will never die!

Good Job, Krinkles! This is excellent. Very bloody, the way i like madness! the clown was very scary! how will mr. madness-man live through this? anyway, VERY GOOD!



13storytellers13storytellers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Unbe-f*ckin-leivable. Amazing!

Nicely done. Who's the freak at the end of the movie? Is he the one responsible for bringing Hank back to life in Antipathy? Anyway:

Pros: This sensless violence NEVER gets old. NEVER. Also, nice surprise elements, with Jebus and the weird guy, and the whole thing with the giant agent. I also liked the fighting style used by Hank, and it was a cool change for him to be on the run than on the offensive. I prefer the the offensive, but I gave it a fresh feeling.

Cons: Not many, but still some. What's with the giant agent. Cool, but random. I also would have like to see a good fight between Hank, Jebus and Tricky. That's probably for the next movie.

Basically, this was a great movie. I always did like this series from the very begining. Keep it up. (Sorry this was so long, but I am very thorough in reveiws.)


People find this review helpful!

razorravenrazorraven

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

my faith in flash is restored!

These are getting better and better.The 6th episode made me wonder what would happen next.This was well worth the anticipation and the wait.Im once again anticipating the next though.