Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


PreternaturalPreternatural

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Another one bites teh 5

Holy fucking shit on a stick, moar violence alright. You got some new skills since last time, and your work is as impressive as ever... you make me jealous and each time I see an episode coming out, I asplode with joy, but I want to die a little on the inside...

He got beat up pretty bad. Jesus got rid of his vandetta and the zombie clown is no more. But, LE GASP! New shadowy figures! New plot device! omgomgomg can't wait.

Is there a DVD out yet or are you going to wait until the next two episodes? :S

Violence : 7/10 cuz teh blood wasn't realistic enuf lol



Nobody55552002Nobody55552002

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

so beautiful

That was even more wonderful than I expected and I had high expectations and the part at the end,
I never saw that coming.



XolixXolix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

I just shat myself.

This is the single greatest thing I have ever seen in my life.

I didn't blink once during the duration of this film.



SSJ1SonGokouSSJ1SonGokou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

A Glimpse

Graphics 8 - The graphics were as classic as ever and really brought back all those madness memories you have given us in the past Krinkles. I like the new clown look, he was like some sorta energy thingy but hey anything goes in the world of flash animation :)

Style 9 - Your animation and sense of violence and fights has always been original and has sparked many parodies of your series. That is really something to look up to especially on newgrounds.

Sound 9 - The music came in clear as it always does but it seemed to lack in the whole action violence theme. It just didn't have that kick that your regular music did in your previous episodes. Maybe in Madness 8 you will have a crazy music theme that will really make the violence all the more climactic.

Violence 10 - All I can say about violence is that it was extremely bloody just like all your previous works. Many people think that violence doesn't make a good flash. But it seems that you have proved them all wrong with your skills in animation and the fans you have accumulated in your years in madness flash.

Overall 10 - We finally got to see a glimpse of the person behind all of these sudden ressurections of Hank. Finally, the story is starting to make sense a little other than it being a endless blood bath of killing countless agents and clowns...and even Jesus. I hope your next flash will be amazing just like all your other works :)

Thanks Krinkles for another great episode,
SSJ1SonGokou

OH TEH NOESSS!!!!


People find this review helpful!

WickerBasketofDoomWickerBasketofDoom

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Not as good...

I dunno man. I loved all the other eps but this one just wasn't as good. Not to say it sucked, it just wasn't as great as all the others. Maybe it was the music :/