Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


MCMasterMeMCMasterMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

never enough

you can never get enough



BMX007BMX007

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

INSANE ending.

All of the Madness episodes are just awesome. I get amazed each and everytime I see it. Not so bad. I really hope to see more Madness style combats.

Great Job, keep up the good work. 4/5



UncleDaveUncleDave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

it's not the sheriff at the end.

jebus isn't working with red-eye. jebus wants to kill hank since he is loyal to the sheriff. tricky and red-eye just want to toy with hank because he's so damn badass- next episode is gonna be the beginning of the 3-way freeforall as both hank (reanimated by red-eye) and jebus realise what they're dealing with- and tricky is only the tip of the iceberg.

at least, that's what i get from it. there's been a third party setting up the Madness for his own amusement, and we're about to find out what...



b00mb00m

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

yay

Krinkles... You never fail to bring forth a blammable flash. Madness and random violence is your strong point. I'm glad you continued the series! I'd be sad if you didn't continue anymore. And Sean, your music is amazing! You fit it well with the animation from krinkles. Fantastic work like always you two!

6/5 (I wish, you know what I gave you. =D )



ALBQjewALBQjew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

holy fuck that was awesome

Im suprised it came out around pico day but man this was great. the sound, graphics, animation, violence and humor went so great.

5/5