Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Whoa

You're not getting any worse, that's for sure. I loved this, and the cliffhanger made me want more!



AnimeHunter06AnimeHunter06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Good, indeed

I was almost starting to get bored of it, but when the chainsaw came out, i was hooked again. Horray!
Maybe it's just me, but i am not entirely getting the whole evil clown/Jesus/guy who keeps coming back from the dead thing.
Oh well.



ledhed4ledhed4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

THAT WAS THE BEST MADNESS EVER!!!!!!!

That was the best madness I have ever seen in my life. I can't wait till the next one comes out.



ASPASP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

This...is....awesome.....pleas e read and reply

Omfg, this is 90% PERFECT (10% goes to length, and this is pretty short) but this is total win....and at the full on end, the improb drive was set to lots, and the 'secret' dude (most likely cyborg sherriff) increased it to Oh Shi, so we're expecting aLOT more randomness?

Graphics - FBF Is smoother than a glass of milk

Style - A bit slower, but a whole new theme

Sound - MUSIC IS TOTAL WIN!!! YOU ROCK SEAN (or w/e) and weapon sounds were dead on

Violence - 10 for this one alone, 7 compared to your others, but made up for story depth

Interactivity - Play and Replay button, not much. Use a media player, much easier than having to right-click

Humour - Ha ha, box may contain 4 banana's, 3 oranges, 1 monkey, 5 apples and 10 laser guns, the other posters rocked too

Awesomeness involved, also, a suggestion for MC8; since the improb. drive is sentenced to total chaos, how bout having a dozen more of those huge 1337 guys dropping from the sky, and jebus running around with a massive weapon, cos I like that he made a debut, but killing 1 1337, 2 Guards, Hank and the PID (tricky's brain), seems like he could do WAY more chaos. Please reply with your thoughts, it would be great


People find this review helpful!

cobalt724cobalt724

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

hell cool

your my favorite flash artist eva krinkels!!!!!!! hell sick this movie really cool and 2 da guy below me.....2 much writing dude ok?