Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


AbominationAbomination

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Another great part!

I loved this one, nice cliffhanger again. I also liked this one didn't lag my PC as much, so I was able to play it on Medium and view it normally. Great job Krinkels, great job!



aListersaListers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

WOW

at first like the other guy I thought a tribute was first place but I clicked it and looked at the author and was surprised to see Krinkles on the bit so I took a look. IT WAS AWSOME! I cant wait for the next one!



The-MassesThe-Masses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Fantastic but...

...why do you taunt us with shadowy visions of the future!?

WHY?

Heh. But seriously, Jeebus coming back for one more round, and in the space of 20 seconds wiping out BOTH Hank and The Clown, wow.

Excellent work, as always.

- The-Masses



erixserixs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

WOW, just WOW!

WOW, first I thought it was just another crappy tribute but then I realised that it was krinkels and I couldn't wait to watch it. And was I unsatisfied, not a chance. This was awesome, man. Will I look forward to the next episode and find out what that guy in the end is doing, indeed I will!
What can I say, man, you're the best!



richiemokkiezrichiemokkiez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Fast

Wow the latest episode came fast compared to other submissions say Depredation? Well good job. Madness is WIN. Support and REPRESENT.