Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


krumpingkatiekrumpingkatie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

wow

That was awsome. The music was turning into the madness train mix...or something wasnt it? You've got so much better, and its not like you were bad to start with! You sure like your cliffhangers dont you....
Anyways, This has got to be one of the highlights of newgrounds for me so thats why you get a thubms up from me!
I'll watch this again in like 3 months so the experience will be thrice as enjoyable. Plus these toons are great when you just want to see random acts of violence.
keep making more or else because you rock!

-krumpingkatie



RingOfEternityRingOfEternity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

It was just the beginning...

This is surely the best of the Madness saga, the best in graphics, music and animation, and for history too: the clown thing was actually amazing, and the ending was surprising...congratulation krinkles, i wonder if you'll be able to surpass this masterpiece of madness.



StickemUpOnlineStickemUpOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Damn!

That was AWESOME! The shit with the chainsaw was brutal! Very well animated. Keep up the good work. If you don't, Jesus will get you with his sword and pop a cap! No fool'n!



NGIrmaNGIrma

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Holy shit! That was awesome!

I was so glad to see this ready. It was just as good as I though it will be. maybe better. but please say that wasn't the last part. Because if you leave it like that I will be sad. :(



Sektor-ZSektor-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

This must have taken you forever..

I can't assimilate all the layers, the scenes, the tweens you had to use, the time you had to waste with all that...