Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


AnimeHunter06AnimeHunter06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Good, indeed

I was almost starting to get bored of it, but when the chainsaw came out, i was hooked again. Horray!
Maybe it's just me, but i am not entirely getting the whole evil clown/Jesus/guy who keeps coming back from the dead thing.
Oh well.



ledhed4ledhed4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

THAT WAS THE BEST MADNESS EVER!!!!!!!

That was the best madness I have ever seen in my life. I can't wait till the next one comes out.



ASPASP

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

This...is....awesome.....pleas e read and reply

Omfg, this is 90% PERFECT (10% goes to length, and this is pretty short) but this is total win....and at the full on end, the improb drive was set to lots, and the 'secret' dude (most likely cyborg sherriff) increased it to Oh Shi, so we're expecting aLOT more randomness?

Graphics - FBF Is smoother than a glass of milk

Style - A bit slower, but a whole new theme

Sound - MUSIC IS TOTAL WIN!!! YOU ROCK SEAN (or w/e) and weapon sounds were dead on

Violence - 10 for this one alone, 7 compared to your others, but made up for story depth

Interactivity - Play and Replay button, not much. Use a media player, much easier than having to right-click

Humour - Ha ha, box may contain 4 banana's, 3 oranges, 1 monkey, 5 apples and 10 laser guns, the other posters rocked too

Awesomeness involved, also, a suggestion for MC8; since the improb. drive is sentenced to total chaos, how bout having a dozen more of those huge 1337 guys dropping from the sky, and jebus running around with a massive weapon, cos I like that he made a debut, but killing 1 1337, 2 Guards, Hank and the PID (tricky's brain), seems like he could do WAY more chaos. Please reply with your thoughts, it would be great


People find this review helpful!

cobalt724cobalt724

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

hell cool

your my favorite flash artist eva krinkels!!!!!!! hell sick this movie really cool and 2 da guy below me.....2 much writing dude ok?



PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Wow... What a plot twist.

Let me guess. Mister dark and creepy is actually the sheriff. HAHAHA! I actually thought that Jesus was gonna help Hank kick Tricky the poltergeist/clowns ass! HAHAHAHAHA! I was way off! I never knew that the whole conflict between Tricky and Hank was just a game to Tricky that Hank oh-so desperately wanted to get out of! ._. ...... And for any one who was wandering where the hell the giant came from just pay attention to the ceiling when Hank is going down the first flight of stairs before the elevator and you'll see a dead body with spikes plowed through it just like the spikes going through the giants head. Then you'll realize that its actually a spell. Not random. There's another one when Hank gets the chainsaw. But when Jesus kill's Hank I think that its because he wanted to set Hank free, he wanted revenge or it was a direct order from either the sheriff or another higher official like God or perhaps even... Satan? And by the way for those of you who couldent figure out the plot and the Improbablity drive allow me to explain it to you: The clown's name is Tricky and he's the one who resserected Hank because in Madness 6 Tricky revives him and in this one he tells Hank that he wasnt a very good play mate and that he needed to do a better job so he resserected him just to kill him again in hope that it would be funner this time but when Jesus appeared he wanted to stop Jesus from killing him (Think of Freddy VS. Jason and you'll see what I mean.) Cause he wanted to kill Hank himself but didnt acheive his goal of finishing Hank off at his full power (And possibly Hanks full power.) But didnt get to. But since both Tricky and the Improbability drive are gone the only person who can bring Hank back to life would be Jesus but I bet you anything that Jesus isnt up for that idea (Considering the fact that he killed Hank to begin with.) And since Hank doesent want to live I dont think that we'll be seeing him for a while. Unless he comes back looking for answeres as to why and whom sent Jesus after him. But I'm guessing that the entire plot is set up to just become a huge joke for the entire reason Hank went after the sheriff to begin with is because he got an empty box that said PIE on it prior to Hanks killing spree. But then again there might be a curroupt goverment that was using Hank as a dart board that they keep breaking and repairing. But there's still the question as to why there was a second sacrifice in the room that Hank was in when he first got the chainsaws. Oh well. But you have the art skills and the speed of a painting god. I'm guessing that we'll be seeing another one in a few weeks?


This review is insanely well received!