Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


SuperswatSuperswat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooo

noooooooooooooooo....... hank is dead no fair he was my faivorite madness combat charecter and ass hole jebus killd him no way please reed this and make hank come back to life and kill them all please let him be alive agen for the love of gooooooood!!!!!!!please let him live.I vote 5. 1 thing huo was that guy the one with the red eyes and how come jesus killd the clown and hank tell me now or the other reviewers and tell me please.
p.s please let hank live!!!!!!!



d00dfayzd00dfayz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Oh god!

I can't belive this is out! I actually thought this is going to come out December 1. 2008!
Now you've got more story, and not just killing. But it was a way to short! Well... Whatever.
I'm wondering who this new guy is...



krumpingkatiekrumpingkatie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

wow

That was awsome. The music was turning into the madness train mix...or something wasnt it? You've got so much better, and its not like you were bad to start with! You sure like your cliffhangers dont you....
Anyways, This has got to be one of the highlights of newgrounds for me so thats why you get a thubms up from me!
I'll watch this again in like 3 months so the experience will be thrice as enjoyable. Plus these toons are great when you just want to see random acts of violence.
keep making more or else because you rock!

-krumpingkatie



RingOfEternityRingOfEternity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

It was just the beginning...

This is surely the best of the Madness saga, the best in graphics, music and animation, and for history too: the clown thing was actually amazing, and the ending was surprising...congratulation krinkles, i wonder if you'll be able to surpass this masterpiece of madness.



StickemUpOnlineStickemUpOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Damn!

That was AWESOME! The shit with the chainsaw was brutal! Very well animated. Keep up the good work. If you don't, Jesus will get you with his sword and pop a cap! No fool'n!