Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


StickemUpOnlineStickemUpOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Damn!

That was AWESOME! The shit with the chainsaw was brutal! Very well animated. Keep up the good work. If you don't, Jesus will get you with his sword and pop a cap! No fool'n!



NGIrmaNGIrma

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Holy shit! That was awesome!

I was so glad to see this ready. It was just as good as I though it will be. maybe better. but please say that wasn't the last part. Because if you leave it like that I will be sad. :(



Sektor-ZSektor-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

This must have taken you forever..

I can't assimilate all the layers, the scenes, the tweens you had to use, the time you had to waste with all that...



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Whoa

You're not getting any worse, that's for sure. I loved this, and the cliffhanger made me want more!



AnimeHunter06AnimeHunter06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Good, indeed

I was almost starting to get bored of it, but when the chainsaw came out, i was hooked again. Horray!
Maybe it's just me, but i am not entirely getting the whole evil clown/Jesus/guy who keeps coming back from the dead thing.
Oh well.