Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


0igor00igor0

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

OMFG!!!!!!!!

it is one of your best animations EVER!!!!!!

keep on the good work!!!!



PhoenixMastMPhoenixMastM

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

HOLY SHIT!!!!

This was the first time I ever had to play any of the madness series on Medium quality. Farking awesome.

So is there gonna be another episode? DONT LEAVE US HANGING KRINKELS!!!!

10s all around, and fifen for u.



GlunnatorGlunnator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Ooopppsss...

...I kinda reviewed the wrong one, thinking that was the new one (I hadn't seen it yet. stupid me) Then I noticed there was another... Anyway. What goes for that last one goes for this. This one's even better. I also noticed they seem to update the 'wanted' posters very quickly, no? nice! So is the p... the pro.. proc... is the ninja dead now or what? No, he can't be. can he? Well the clown's gone, at least, but, OMG! shadowed dude with glowing red eyes! The ancient everlasting character of the ultimate evil! This isn't even spartan any more. This is madness! ( <-- lame joke - 300)
And wasn't the saviour killed by then clown? I noticed him raking leaves in the last one too. how did that happen?
These are just plain brilliant! Beutiful! Amazing! MAD!
The rustling/snow/error effects were really impressive too.
These things just get more and more... for want for a better word, realistic.
Amazing job. want MOAR!



Cheddar-ChipsCheddar-Chips

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Very Violent

I can't beleive what Madness Combat 8 will look like, especially with those people at the very end of the episode. OMFG Jebus is back from Community Service!!!

Important Details: Clown Dead; Hank Dead (Maybe); Jebus Won (Sorta); And New People Like Giant Smith, Characters at the end; and that's about it



WinkersWinkers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

AHAHAHAHAH!!!!!

THE FINAL ENEMY HAS BEEN REVEALED, IT IS TEH VV007/V355!!!