Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


tainted-ninjatainted-ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

0.0

...OMFG I........(sob)....I.....am happy! and amazed like allways this is awesome btw hao many times has hank died?



KengPinKengPin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

It's like a back to back Power Rangers episode!

It's like those 2 part episodes where everyone is getting brutaly hurt and mutilated but nobody seems to have to die, they just keep beating on the protagonist but we all know he can't die. Its kinda a filler episode to keep the series going longer, thats the best I can relate it to, and I can tell you, those are my favourite Power Rangers episodes, and so is this.



gb389gb389

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

not as good as the others

this one wasn't to good

in the other ones hank was fighting enemy after enemy after enemy after enemy but not in this one

in the other ones the graphix were better

this one was to short also

also when jesus comes out the winner but theres aother big boss does that mean the hank is out of the series and jesus is the main charictor?

also can you tell me the next name of the madness?



Shadow-KirbyShadow-Kirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Woo.

This episode gave me that feeling of 'KEEP RUNNING DUDE!!!'. I love those kinds of things. Same style and graphics as always. Sounds were okay. But they're a little ehhh, oldish and plain(Head ripping sounds and such). Music was great though. Wasn't really funny. Had a mystery at the end. Whoa Jesus is back and a new secret character :O. Overall, awesome.



cofesocofeso

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

i liked it

i liked how he actually got hurt in this one and shot by the easy guys but how does he keep being brought back to life lol