Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


KoltixenKoltixen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Excellent! i've always been a fan!

I've always been checking wether or not You've beeen making any new movies and I was only too excited when i watched this and you have inspired me to make my own bloody fantasies into a flash!!! __
!`.`!
!(.)(.)!
L L
_ _



Anti901Anti901

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Love it.

This was probably the best one yet. I'm glad it was more serious than the last couple; they were funny, but it was a little overboard. Anyways, the animation seemed to improve yet again. It was very smooth, and I've always been a fan of the Madness style to begin with. I'm digging the Metalocalypse references, too.

"What's that, Judge, is my nose bleeding? Oh, I fell down."



predalienXpredalienX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

OMFG that was uber-sweet!

hey make hank come back as a cyborg! :D



asspillsasspills

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Haha pretty fuckin great but not as good as others

well this was a really cool movie, extreme violence, all round badassery, and the dark, abstract, mindfuck sort of thing the last few Madness episodes had (as in the weird ass flashing text, things randomly appearing, just total randomness).. especially all the guys that were already violently nailed to the roof, and the massive ass dude with the shotgun...

BUT, i felt like this wasn't nearly as good as the other ones!! Previous Madness Combat stuff was all really long, extremely action packed, wicked ass gunplay, huge battles, and it was all breathtaking... this seemed much more hurried, and nothing amazing (in terms of killing people) really happened until half-way through the movie.. but it did pick up... really, the whole beginning was kind of lacking, not just the intro thingy, but the the fights afterwards weren't great.. you should've given Hank a weapon sooner. The fist fighting wasn't super amazing.. Not to say it's bad..

Really, i do like the whole thing.. it just didn't reach the "holy shit" level the other madness combat episodes did... however it did come out so much sooner than other ones so it's entirely understandable. it's like a mini-episode, but not mini....eerrr..... hm... 4.5/5!! and 8.5/10!!!


People find this review helpful!

anarchy14anarchy14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

The hits just keep on coming

I've loved watching this series since the original madness, and it's been pretty cool watching your style evolve. This movie has been no exception. I especially like the lucid plot. Aleady can't wait for the next one.