Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2007 | 4:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Moar violence.

Reviews


Njcct84Njcct84

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Great work

This is what newgrounds is made for.



Shadow-DevilShadow-Devil

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Madness is the best series on Newgrounds

The polished, trippy voilence is one of the greatest things to witness. Please Krinkles, never stop.

I LOVE THE MADNESS


People find this review helpful!

OdinmanOdinman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Nice

Madness is always great and this is no acception. It seemed slow at parts, and the music could have been better. Other than that it was great. Madness=Win



Y-Halo-TharY-Halo-Thar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Motherfuckin kickass!

Madness has always been awesome, but this time you raised the bar. I can't wait to see what happens next. \m/ 0_0 \m/



UberppenguinUberppenguin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Awesome...as usual

I was a late arrival in the madness series, the last episode was my first one, and watching it made me go back and watch every episode. What i can say about this one is that it's more of the same...but that's only because they're all so awesome.

I gave a 7 for humor because the clown makes me laugh, like clowns should. But i was a little happy to finally see him get owned.