Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


yexordsyexords

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2008

Awesome!

i think i see this movies 3 times/ week!!


People find this review helpful!

GameGuy6305GameGuy6305

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

A Newgrounds Legend Is Born!

I waited until all the Pico Day submittions were, well, submitted, before I looked at this. And now i'm smacking myself for not looking sooner. What you have here is pure gold, a god amoung Flashes, and the best addaption of Pico on the Net. Here is how I stack everyting about this awsome film up.

Graphics: Clear and beatiful. Everything about this looked great, and the whole thing didn't even slow down.

Style: Your typical anime style, but used in a great way. Not only did you have great anime adaptions of Pico and all the other Newgrounds group look sweet. You even had some 3-D'esqe graphics with P-bot, the Madness gang, and that black stick figure.

Sound: I swear I heard this stuff before. Still, you used all you music and sound effects well. They were clear to hear and kept in-sync with the action.

Violence: Blood and gore everywhere! If Nene's head crushing or the massive amounts of blood spilt from the Madness Zombies isn't violent enough, nothing is.

Interactivity: Its a movie. You click play, sit back, watch, and maybe eat a sandwich. The hidden artwork and scene select are nice though.

Humor: Not much. I found Hominid's face when P-bot kicked him to be hilarious. Also found it kinda funny when P-bot accidently decimated a part of the crowd trying to get Pico.

Overall: 10 out of 10. I would type more, but I'm getting seriuos Typer's Cramp here. Ouch.

Some Questions I Have:

1: I recognize Tom and Wade Fulp, but who was the third guy with them?

2: Did Nene survive? Last we see of her, shes peering at the stick figures rotting corpse. Did she later die of that stab wound?

3: Was the up-skirt shot of Nene's panties really neccesary?

Well, better go treat my hands. Hope they live.


People find this review helpful!
EvilSeed responds:

i dunno why, but i can swear that i responded you before, seriously... dunno what happened... anyway...

1. stamper
2. yes survived, forgot to add htat scene XP
3. no, it wasnt even my idea...

thanks...


vishal121296vishal121296

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

subject

this is really like the most "metal grinding" flash ever bringing back the memories of pico's school .loved it.its like anime so it feels better.



treaver4695treaver4695

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2008

Great!

I loved this movie! All of the animation was smooth, the art was great, and the storyline was easy to follow if you know Newgrounds. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

XeroStyleXeroStyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2008

Too cool!

This flash is f*king awesome!! I love the ninja with night vision and the psychic kid.


People find this review helpful!