Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


TheCadreTheCadre

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Go Pico!

Awesome movie.
Also, thanks for the pantie shot in there. ^^



RobertClockRobertClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

butiful

just a question did you use any 3-d programs (cuz it looks like you did) and if you did could you recomend me a good one?


EvilSeed responds:

yeah, i used some 3d studio max 4, and i can only recomend you that one since is the only one ive used... theres some other free and less complicated ones like "anim8r" but they arent really that flexible for serious work....


nartorocksnartorocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

best ever

you should on a another one.flashback2



MrpoobaMrpooba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

Really good, I liked almost everything

I liked seeing all the characters that have made it big on NG dukin it out, not to mention the Kk and UU dead all over the field at start.

1 thing that made me mad though, Hank (from madness) died too quick and u made 'em look bad, i know it's all about pico, but c'mon he's a beast, don't take 'em out so quick :(


People find this review helpful!

logannguyenlogannguyen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

THE BEST

THIS IS THE BEST PICO IS BEST TOM