Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


SmokeyTheSmiterSmokeyTheSmiter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Awesome

This was amazing, it was basically the kinda onslaught that I especially like. You guys are amazing, keep it up. ^_^



youngkimoto1youngkimoto1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

fuckin awesome

Pico my nigga once again from the words of Nico



Forsaken-Knight-5Forsaken-Knight-5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Incredible

This was Incredible. I watched this about 7 more times. Its awesome. Good Job.



Lord-FrederickLord-Frederick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

Superbly done...

Lovely animated and especially drawn. Loved how you`ve put different elements in it, from DBZ to Naruto and so on... Just one question: the guy on the throne with the black hand is supposed to be Tom Fulp?


EvilSeed responds:

yeah thats him XD, i just hope he notices that, actually, all the characters that appeared in there, shouldve been familiar to NGers... and i mean all of them... thanks for the comment...


aydin611aydin611

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

OMG

OMG
THAT.... WAS....AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!