Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


matn111matn111

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

awsome

sweet



PsycedelicPsycedelic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

Wow, this was....

AMAZING! Really loved this!



KoobsKoobs

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2007

DAMN!!!

This may be the best Flash I have seen on NG in a LOOOOONG time, simply just by style and looks, lol dont get me wrong in comparison to many this story is only so so, but that was definitely one of the best animation jobs I have ever seen, great job!



SodakuSodaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

SWEETNESS

Dude this is one of the best pio movis i'v seen so far. no wondr why it got reveiw cr pick. I jope you have future pio flashes in ico day 09. Farewell on ur other pojects xP


People find this review helpful!
EvilSeed responds:

Just to let you know the P on your keyboard is broken :)

I see this movie is dated now, but tahnks.


DarkZrobeDarkZrobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

OMG AWESOMENESS

Of all my time on newgrounds (Five years I think) this is the best newgrounds related flash I have ever seen, if not the best flash ever!

Good Job!!!