Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

K

^^Good Points^^
Definitely a deserving movie of one of the top spots on NG, even if only for a short while. The graphics were incredibly smooth and incredibly skilled. Animations were extremely life like, as was the drawings, which were incredibly detailed. Extremely realistic blood and gore. I really liked how everything was NG theme, even the people in the crowds with level icons as hands and such. The flashback scenes were amazing, and were very powerful with the sound effects in them.

^^Needs Improving^^
Really nothing can be said to improve this.



Marro-the-swordsmanMarro-the-swordsman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

one of the best flash i seen besides brackenwood

Woah that was awesome great battle and wow great flash and how it started. I wish this got like on history of the flash portal deserves it total newgrounds based. And pico was like telling the future in his dream that was great please tell me this are you going to make the continueing one. Well i know most of the things that happen but some of it leaves me questioned.



SargMooseSargMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

This is..

Un-freaking-belivable. That was the best flash ive seen in a long time dude you make everything look so good.. great music best grapics[Sorry if I spelled that wrong] ive ever seen make every person look better than most things the creator even made this is hands down the best.



T2xxT2xx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

AAAAH-HA!

I KNOW HOW YOU WON THE FIRST PRICE!
You represented Tom and Wade with super muscles and weapons and powers.

Final word. The movie is good but hey, Wade ain't like that, he is kind and say happy birthday to people.
If you want to represent him, put him a big wool sweater and a big smile.
Even Tom says he is kind some time in a while.

This movie is awesome, it's great but to be a real flashback, you needed to put soulmech -shinobu part 1.

I shall vote 5 on this movie.
Well done.



reddeye5reddeye5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

There are no....

...words that could possibly describe how awesome this is. So...thats that.