Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


Harv-SinghHarv-Singh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Brilliant...Perfect...

Great, awesome. Insane graphics, amazing, smooth animation. Its obvious it must have taken a while to get it all done. Im suprised its not in the top 5. Its better than the game thats currently in first place.

Great animation.



craigalancraigalan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

loved it

new to newgrounds so didn't exactly know all the charecters but i got it eventually...lol it as really great keep using newgrounds chareters that was cool



darkwolf7676darkwolf7676

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

awesome work

whoa, u really have something here, i really think you should go and animate the entire movie of the 'pico's school game' and not just have flash backs, the drawings of pico and the other characters were really good, and seeing those pico's school flashbacks gave me so much nostalgia, i think i'll try and make a pico's school movie myself, but u shuld do one, your already halfway there with this movie



Conqueror224Conqueror224

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2007

Very Good Job

This is a very good combination of all the different fight monsters. Then incorporating great music and sound effects only to end the whole thing with it just being a premonition type dream deal. This is a great flash animation keep up the good work can't wait to see another good submition from you.



Blood-eagle-1Blood-eagle-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2007

Amazing

This has to be one of the finest pieces of flash I have seen yet. Evilseed, you and your friend did an amazing job on this flash. Voodoll you really should become a member of Newgrounds because I would love to see more works for you two.