Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


SkarenSkaren

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2007

8

It was a good movie I didnt get what happened to nene though didn't she get killed by the stick dude?



pico-iz-teh-pwnz0rdpico-iz-teh-pwnz0rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2007

I AM ASHAMED OF MYSELF

I AM SOO SORRY I CAN ONLY GIV U A 10. U DESERVE WAY MOOR THAN A 10 A 100 OUTA 10 ONCE AGAIN, I APOLIGIZE



zargon4zargon4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

holy shit you are good

that was an awesome flash beter than i can do



shortdude126shortdude126

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

Cool

This flash was great. I loved how during the battle you made Pico have flash backs from "Pico's School." Very cool flash keep up the great work!



pico300605pico300605

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2007

Best yet

one of the best, no the best pico flashes ever