Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


ExcaliburXExcaliburX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2007

omg

damn awesome this is the best pico tribute ever!!!!



Goldin1000Goldin1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Kick ass

It was freakin amazing! the only part i didnt get is how AH and P-Bot went back to life. Once when AH had his ass kicked and than got stapped on. And once when Pico Played Baseball and thre that noob at P and he got shut down



OddConnorOddConnor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

TWISTED!!!

I didn't really know what the hell was going on half the time, but it fit together well, AWSOME!



Jack-101Jack-101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2007

Dude! You Rock! i gave you all 10 cause THIS ROCKS

dude, your video is awsome! and personally im hoping to make my own pico flash with a close style of animation!but anyways, This Friggin Rocks! You are an Artist!(no im not a suck up i really liked this)



MCEGGMCEGG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2007

kinda like newgrounds rumble but in a anima style

and nene looked sooooooooo sexy too. it sucked that hank got killed though but nothing comes close to pico. good job.