Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


GarySenseiEvolutionGarySenseiEvolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Wow!!

Tremendamente genial yo soy Otaku y es como si hubiera visto un anime de verdad XD
excelente trabajo



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

Awesome

This is my favorite Pico Day 07 submission the storyline really does explain alot about the characters in it and there difference in personalitys the storyline doesn't make much sense at first but is still really great at pulling me in to watch the rest of the video the audio choices were great additions I made add as well they really suited the flash I liked the animation especially for P-Bot that art was just fantastic good luck with any future projects man.


People find this review helpful!

antopiniantopini

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

awesome

good killing show and good graphics



RedGoldfishRedGoldfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

awesome!!

this is one of the coolest vids on NG! plz plz plz plz PLEEEEEEEEEASE submit this on youtube!!!



3llis3llis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

astounding

great vid i loved the whole flashbacks within the battle. Poor teacher look at her face. sick fight scenes and either inspired or was inspired by Newgrounds Rumble (hopefully the former) for sure. congrats on the great submission


EvilSeed responds:

Newgrounds Rumble was released one month later, i don't think neither influenced the other, they were probably in production at the same time.