Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


castledude437castledude437

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

great

its amazing but one question WERES THE CASTLE CRAHERS you thave madness pico p bot but you cant make one castle crasher


People find this review helpful!
EvilSeed responds:

This movie is from 2 years ago, way before Castle Crashers.


twintaileddragontwintaileddragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2009

Best drawing ever

The detail the way you drew the goth kids and pico and Nene were totally cool. Its original too becuase although the goth kids are in picos school you dont see them alot and It was very good nice SFX and great Drawing its great


People find this review helpful!

jimmeh150jimmeh150

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2009

it was cool

its good flash keep it up



007guy19007guy19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2009

Aw shit...

Im dead. Picos gonna kill me. I know it. reason for 9? well, it was amazing, but i kept wishing for more sound FX. fix that.



R3natkaR3natka

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2009

yeah

pico was really great,but i like nene more!she kick som serious ass!!!