Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

very nice!!

I loved the 3d art mixed in with the 2d action it was nicely done

very exciting!


People find this review helpful!

TompNTompN

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

sweet movie!

The concept is great, and you can really draw cool characters. Great job keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

XPNetXPNet

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Great movie!! and best Pico Day Flash

I checked out all the front page submissions and looked over the Portal entries and this is my fav entry. Good luck to you and nice work.



therowebottherowebot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

WOWZERZ

If this does not make front page... i think you might have legal grounds to sue. This was truly a fine piece of animation.



chillyphillychillyphilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Incredible...

Man that was insane.
Crazy animation, sweet ass graphics, heaps of volience, angles and zooms, lengthy pico....everything a newgrounds flash needs.
Nice fucking work!
Deserves a huge score.


EvilSeed responds:

thanx man, i am really glad you think that way... thanks.