Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 11:11 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

This is our submission for pico day, im teaming up with my friend Voodoll who did most of the drawings, he doesnt have an account yet tough, hope you like it.

Edit: replay button fixed... sorry for that...

Edit2: Ok people, if you havent noticed the art gallery yet, ill let you know where it is... during the credits click on the guys (us) coming out from outside the screen and youll be there...

Reviews


KyothineKyothine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Graphics were awesome

You made the characters look WAY more decent looking in flash. Cassandra actually looked like a GIRL in this flash! Keep it up! I love it.


People find this review helpful!

DarkZrobeDarkZrobe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

OMG AWESOMENESS

Of all my time on newgrounds (Five years I think) this is the best newgrounds related flash I have ever seen, if not the best flash ever!

Good Job!!!



Senor-MuerteSenor-Muerte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Man...

That was top-notch! I liked how you put alot of the portal characters in an arena, and you didn't really kill off Nene. Everyone seems to like to kill her off for some reason, but o well. Anyways, this was a great flash, keep this style up. Two-thumbs up!


EvilSeed responds:

LOL yeah, thats true, but i think we didnt kill her cause we forgot to, XD... thanks..


mystic8ballmystic8ball

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

dude

THAT WAS KICK ASS

I LIKE YOUR STYLE

5/5



HellKatNiccalsHellKatNiccals

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Wordless

Whatr is there to say? This was absolutely beautiful, loved every second of it all.
Congrats, great job!