Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2007 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 1, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place May 2, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

::OMG FRONTPAGE LOLOLOL THANK YOU LOLOLOLOL::

Sup NG, here’s a Pico Day flash that my buddy and I tag-teamed on. I did the art and animation, he did the sfx. This year, Pico and Darnell have to rescue Nene from an extremely powerful uberkid. This flash is graphic intensive, so medium or low quality is highly recommended.

Reviews


ChilliDogChilliDog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Awesome

Very cool feel to it. Graphics of course were amazing. Those action sequences blew my mind, this was one hell of a flash. Fantastic job. Happy Pico Day and good luck in the contest :D



Genesis-05Genesis-05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Excellent

I like the style of the flash, and even the expressions the uberkid showed when he got rejected. Simply awesome.



deslonadeslona

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Most impressive

Good drawings, smooth and in time with the sounds. very impressive, I wish I could draw like that. But why have 2 waiting screens? It took a little of the feel away. Especially as it didn't really add anythign to the flash.



YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Not going to lie, quite impressive!

This is some excellent flash movie. Everything was done very well. Drawings were very detailed and the frame by frame was top quality work. I really liked how that fight scene broke out between that metal face guy and pico. This is like terminator style pico flash. Those guys just never quit. Very well done!



AlpharhinoAlpharhino

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

If I could vote higher than 5 I would

I can't think of a single aspect of this to criticize. This is an amazing flash and a truly fantastic flash. Your art style is awesome and I liked the realistic update to the characters. Kudos

Also, LOL at Bitey!!