Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2007 | 10:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

Merry Pico Day! Wait, did I get that right? Oh, and sorry about the file size, but we did a LOT of frame-by-frame in this cartoon.
*(Thanks for the Daily 1st, Newgrounds! This means a lot to us on Pico Day!)*

Pico gets mixed up in a trans- temporal-dimensional adventure.

Enjoy! By Julian and Swain.
Additional voices by Andy Dennis.
Music by The Swain.

Reviews


Ghx5tGhx5t

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

makes sence finally...

The tank now has a meaning to me now... I never knew that it was a timemachine/tank haha nice one. The random chick when he was killing werewolves was COMEDY. Everything was smooth moving for the most part, the story line was well thought up, and the flash had a funny ending.



TrixiaoyuTrixiaoyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Haha

"happy picos day to you too.. And a really good flash."
The ending was FUNNY... stupid monster! I loved the pirtae scene on the boat the most!

rated > 5/5

Keep it up!



StickemUpOnlineStickemUpOnline

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Woah!

Nicely done. I loved the . . . well, everything. Although the audio was lacking, it was still great! Don't stop kick'n ass!



mzpoopymzpoopy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

AWESOME !!!

Nice one swain ... Looking forward to more of your awesome animations Make a new blockhead Please :D Oh Also am I the only one who noticed Blockhead in near the end on the ship


The-Swain responds:

Couple other people saw him there. Julian should have put him farther from the Captain in that shot :D

And I'm working on Episode 9 as we speak!


Buttered-NoodleButtered-Noodle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2007

Smooth Animation

A lot of nice animation in this submission. Very smooth, well done, lots of angles and scene changes, different styles of art/animation used... this was a real treat to see and a shame that it was not rated as number 1 considering how much more professional this submission felt.