Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 29, 2007 | 10:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Pico Day 2007
    Pico Day 2007 The second annual day dedicated to celebrating Pico!

Author Comments

Merry Pico Day! Wait, did I get that right? Oh, and sorry about the file size, but we did a LOT of frame-by-frame in this cartoon.
*(Thanks for the Daily 1st, Newgrounds! This means a lot to us on Pico Day!)*

Pico gets mixed up in a trans- temporal-dimensional adventure.

Enjoy! By Julian and Swain.
Additional voices by Andy Dennis.
Music by The Swain.

Reviews


galatea1galatea1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Reminds me of an old Sesame Street song.

Goes something like this:

FIVE! FIVE! FIVE! FIVE! LETS SING A SONG OF FIVE!!!! HOW MANY IS FIVE....

I mean, I even loved your pre-loader. I had to give the guy one more whack with the shovel even after the movie had loaded. The rest was...how did Dash-rendar put it in his review? "Just ass-kickery to the highest degree". Couldn't have said it better!



ShortMonkeyShortMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Absolutely Perfect

This was a perfect flash animation. The FBF animation was great. I really enjoyed it, graphics were great, kept me entertained. The end was pretty funny too. XD

You're gonna win a prize probably so...

Say hello to money!



dash-rendardash-rendar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Absolutely fantastic

Was that a cameo Blockhead pirate toward the end? That flash was awesome. You never disappoint with your animations, and this one was just ass kickery to the highest degree. it was like watching an actual cartoon. I guess what everyone is basically thinking is, when is blockhead 9 coming out?


The-Swain responds:

I've got what will inevitably become Blockhead 9 open on my screen as we speak. This is going to be the heftiest Blockhead workload to date, because the side characters will be a lot less rigid. This means more fbf for The Swain to do before the episode is finished :(


R4ND0MN3S5R4ND0MN3S5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

looks liek we have a winner!

FUCKING AWESOME! best pico movie ever. bloody action, guns, nades, pirates, and pico even gets the girl. this is the shit.


The-Swain responds:

Haha, I love this review the best :D


PolymeronPolymeron

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Fantastic

Awesome flash! I loved it all - the violence, the humore, the style, the ending. The inclusion of Blockhead there for one brief moment. Loved it! Tell me you're going to make a game out of it! Please do! :D