Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


awsomefingers111awsomefingers111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

good game !! ;)



bladezzxbladezzx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

i enjoyed the game but i just couldnt stop thinking that it could have been better



AceManProAceManPro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Unlock the secrets - secretsnow
100,000 rupees - fin1337
Unlock Zelda's gallery - iluvzelda
Unlock Saria's Gallery - reelsaria
Unlock Malon's Gallery - milk4evah
Unlock Nayru's gallery - bfznayru
Unlock Din's gallery - d1ose
Maximum intelligence, strength, and charm - tiskewl


Lots of people find this review helpful!

LezboFreakLezboFreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2013

Give me your std baby(;

Had to say it. sorry.



QuazMojoQuazMojo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

I don't like the whole AIDS thing. I mean yes haha but maybe you should allowed to use the song of healing to get rid of AIDS.


People find this review helpful!