Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


zantman1000zantman1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

great game but were do I enter the cheats



DarthmenisisDarthmenisis

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

Would have been nice to see other endings. only tried only sleeping with one person and link still rants about multiple possible girls who could have given him aids. Does send a message though.
Anyway, more endings would be five stars.



wiiboxwiibox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

Thank slammydunk99 cool lol oohh yeah good game love link games



maddog733maddog733

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Good!



Killergamer1990Killergamer1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

Nice Game :)