Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


xSoulNinjaxxSoulNinjax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

How the hell im supposed to get to know them better....by talking to them????


LilDwarf responds:

Yeah


ilovewalrusesilovewalruses

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

a good way to play the game is to play LoZ ocorina of time music on an alternate tab...good game by the way



TOPHxTOPHx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

Hey uhh.... "Cheatsforyouall"... I'm guessing you don't like a challenge? Or I don't know... playing something original that isn't short, repetitive, boring, and pretty much effortless? I'm of course talking about those "point and click" games that you were referring to. While I admit, they were at one point fun and I dunno...exciting I guess is the word, now they are just annoying. I don't mean to "hate" on them... I understand that ANY game takes effort and time to make. But really it seems like every new game of that type that comes out now is the same. The setting might change, sure. As well as the scenery and the girls in it...but that's it! Its basically just new pictures every game, and different dialog.
Sure, this game might have some parts in it that feel like a grind but this adds to the RPG experience after all, that's exactly what this game is supposed to be... an RPG. Says so in the title... see :D ?Anyways, about the game itself... I find it to be an amazing work. definitely a classic that has a little bit of everything (in terms of "Dating Sims") to please the play style of most. Overall? 10/10 in my book! Great game but I do have to admit, the story behind this game is a little "iffy".

...And while im here, just have to say, I do wish you made more games like this one. Doesn't necessarily have to be a Dating sim, or even an adult game, but something along the lines of this one.
To anyone who actually read all of this, actually try to play the game and enjoy it for what it is not what it isnt. Remember, the author worked very hard into making it for your "gaming pleasure". Final words, support LilDwarf and check out his other games and submissions!


LilDwarf responds:

Thank you very much for the kind words! I'm really glad you enjoyed the game, and can't thank you enough for the support!


AelvirAelvir

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2013

Is the girl by the river that the dude in the bar mentions even in this?


LilDwarf responds:

Mmm nope, just a teaser


CheatsforyouallCheatsforyouall

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

Gameplay:

The gameplay got just a little annoying at times.....Having to walk back a forth repeatedly...I really like the "click on a place" mechanics, non the less it wasn't so awful it made me wanna shut off the game.

The thing I hated most in this game was the fact I pretty much don't know what the hell I'm doing...Its very confusing and it makes me not want to continue.

As for talking to all the girls that part is also really confusing, what do I do? Seriously.....Do I just talk to them for a bunch of days until we become friends? I've tried giving them gifts but it doesn't seem to work unless your higher with them which takes FOREVER. I finish most dating sims.....But I have failed to finish yours.....In the future I will continue trying to finish but until then......

Rating: 2.0

Music:

I don't know if I should give you anything for making the music yourself....Cause well....Obviously you didn't but I will for the overall how well it fit with the atmosphere, Um.....Well it didn't really....I felt like it had nothing to do with the thing, the only one that gets close is song 2.

Rating: 1.5

Plot:

Well.....There isn't one......But thats okay atleast its not the usual "Oh I want sex gonna go find some girls...blah blah blah blah..." Okay maybe its sorta like that but it doesn't really make sure we know what it is so....

Rating: 1.0

Graphics:

Its pretty good for this part....I love all the pictures you did although I don't know if there by you or not they do fit the overall atmosphere

Rating: 3.0

Overall Rating:

2.5