Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


spy1911spy1911

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

man all the babes in this game are hot but i when i first played ii got aids cause i dated zelda but other than that really good job i like it alot


LilDwarf responds:

Hahaha I should've made more endings depending on what you did, thanks for the review and I'm very happy you enjoyed the game!


deathitstheredeathitsthere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2013

verygood game i got every girl in 25days very simple music was ok and the art was cool



SlaughterFoxSlaughterFox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

BEST!!! GAME!!! EEEEEVEEEEER!!! Nah just kidding. It's a good game.



jjcamp1jjcamp1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 13, 2013

how long dose it take for malon not to be a stranger



fullmetalvladimirfullmetalvladimir

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2013

Great game! More innovative than other simdates I've seen, plus its Zelda. Anyone else notice you can cheat on the minigame? Just shoot your five arrows then at the continue screen click, but not continue. You will fire again you can keep doing this as long as you like.