Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


PointleopolePointleopole

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

i shall give this a 4 1/2 cause:

1. Zelda fan. It touched me and reminded me of my old days of playing Zelda. The graphics were true to the game and had no quams.
2. Personally for sim games, i normally mess-up some way, shape and form. But this one was easy to understand and fun to play(never really paid attention to talking alot so, took longer)
3. I love the gallery and how it motivated me to get it full.

just needed more sex, but overall a decent game.



noah48632noah48632

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

link died from std i believe still good game


People find this review helpful!

megaman5656megaman5656

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2013

i played this with no a count 1 time then used cheats now that i have an acount this awsome



moonblade525moonblade525

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2013

how do you send out emails?



sethw22sethw22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

dude i whant cheats ps game glitches on me but i stil l love this game 100 percent