Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


GloomyGloomy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

needs work

The basic game is ok but lots and lots of bugs.


LilDwarf responds:

Ugh read the note on the author's comment please >:(


egpNoodlezegpNoodlez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

At last, a Zelda Sim Date :)

Good work on this, especially using some of those remixes, I havne't heard them before but you've used a great selection :D

Anyways, I don't normally do a review, but it's a good game and if I can tell you about any bugs to make it better, than I thought it might as well be done.

Anyways, bugs I've encountered:
.After you get the Relationship up to Girlfriend, it seems I can't Talk during a Date anymore. Saying that, is there any point to dating in different places, like different pics?
.After the end scene showed, I noticed the screen moves down and to the right. The Again button is visible, as well as a small portion of Link's gravestone (well, I think it's a gravestone). But that's it :( No cheats for meh x_x
.Saying that, any other way to get to the Main Menu or Load? I can only Load after I've gone into New Game, and my Gallery is always set with the default pictures only. And please don't say you put a Main Menu button on the end screen where I can't reach it x_x

Other than that, it was pretty fun. Some more art would have been nice, but I see you are almost already at 10mb. Well, time to playthrough and get the remaining girls :) I was faithful to Zelda for this first run ;p


LilDwarf responds:

Great review. The first bug, I don't think there is a point in dating in different places once you're her girlfriend. Second bug: I fixed already but the submission hasn't been updated, like I explained on the author's comment. You'll get your cheats when the admins check this version. :D As for the last bug, the only load button is in game :( Don't worry once I remove the note I left, it'll mean the new version is up. :D


exploiter2358exploiter2358

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

ok butt...

ok but there are a bunch of bugs and what not and another really good idea would be to have it so that when an pop up came to tell you what you did just to hit space to make it go away not have to click it


LilDwarf responds:

as for the bugs, read the note >:U


xythephxytheph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

i got stuck!!!

hey i got stuck in the to right corrner of the bench thing in the black smith. so i dont know if its a bug or what just thought id let ya know.


LilDwarf responds:

fixed


MayLafayMayLafay

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Um... The bug of happiness

I was able to get charms multiple times when I bought the cocaine and the weed. I was happy since the count never went down. But bad bug bad... or good.


LilDwarf responds:

Fixed it. New version hasn't been checked by the admins