Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


OriginalDarkInvaderOriginalDarkInvader

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

aww..

was a good game and i made it to sex w/ din...but no hentai >.< ~cries~


LilDwarf responds:

sorry about that :( but at least you get a busty pic of her :D


qwertyuiop1234567890qwertyuiop1234567890

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

An ending???

I really hope the new version has those bug fixes. Besides that, it's nice to actually get the girl. Add an ending, and I'm happy.


LilDwarf responds:

Ahh thanks for reading the note :) I'm hoping they got fixed, too :P


SailorWolf768SailorWolf768

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Besides the bugs, it was AWESOME!!!!

I gotta admit there were some bugs that slowed me down; including one that got me stuck by a sign and I just quit the game. But like I already said, this was really, really good. ^_^


LilDwarf responds:

I fixed that one, but it doesn't show because the admins have to check the file before they show it :S


FreerefillFreerefill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Call the Exterminator..

Great game, but littered with bugs everywhere you turn. You really worked the Zelda aspect well, many commendations. I could have asked for a few more Zelda-themed music selections though.

As for the bugs.. yikes. Most, if not all, have been listed here already so I'll just name one that I found. You only need to fight the drunk 4 times in order to gain infinite stats. The secret is that you don't cancel out of the fight after you win. You simply hit spacebar again and another dialog window pops up. Say you want to fight, fight, so on and so forth. DO NOT CLOSE THE WINDOW AFTER YOU WIN. Simply continue fighting. After 4 battle screens have popped up, no more will.. however! Since the battle cannot begin, it skips right to the end.. the end, where you get stat points. So by hitting spacebar and selecting the option to fight, you immediately get points so long as there are four battle windows already open. Lather, rinse, repeat. I got over 2,500 strength and 2,000 charm in a matter of 10 minutes, all on Day 1 (note: I used one of the codes to get the extra 200 at the get-go.. it's damn near impossible to fight that 1000 hp drunk without the help).

Really great game though, but NEEDS MORE HENTAI!! ^_^



mathul1mathul1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

This was awsome!

i managed to get all of the girls lol , but i have a qustion is the screen sapposed to go blank after day 100?


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

No, it's just a wierd glitch...I fixed already fixed it :)