Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


djeckenrodedjeckenrode

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

ending

id like to say that the ending of the game is the worst one ever, i mean sheesh, u get the aids, thats so stupid, otherwise its pretty good except for the fact that intelegence is unused and strength is barely used


LilDwarf responds:

The intelligence is used! You get more oney on the blacksmith if you are smart. As for the ending, let me answer that comment....with a question! :O Is it worse than NO ending? I think not.


dragonx2000dragonx2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Awesome, but needs a lil work

It was awesome and all but i would have loved to c like, little animated clips or something like that of lick actually fucking them, not a veiw of the house with the screan shaking and constant screams and moans.



MrGamer100MrGamer100

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Best game I've played on NG!

Yeah it was awesome! But there was a problem. When I got to day 100 and rested, the screen went white. It played a song. Does it end on day 100? I wanted it to be longer! It was fun! I took a look at some reviews. It didn't say anything about stopping on day 100. Is it over?


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

The 100th day is the last day. After that, if you haven't reached a certain amount of stats with a girl, the game over screen appears. There is an error with that scene, and I already fixed it, but, alas, the NG staff hasn't updated the submission to show the different one.


Lucifer-chinoLucifer-chino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Twas good

though woulda been better if it was..well a lil more hard core ay, but beside that was great, i didn't encounter any of the bugs that were noted, i got threw the game just fine, could use a lil more people to fight, place could be a lil bigger..just a lil thought cause in walking dateing sim if its to big that means alot of back tracking n thats annoying. hope to see another from you hopefully zelda again

LChino



KillingUGuyKillingUGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

um cant end

i have "done" every girl and all stats on max... how i end it? must i reach a certain day? do u have to do something?


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

you have to reach a certain stat amount with any girl.