Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


siphon8siphon8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Wow.

Really. This has got to be one of the best sim-dates on newgrounds, surpassing most of the others.

First, you used the moving link, as opposed to a click the buttons type game. This gave a sense of realism that you dont normaly find. It was fresh, and exciting.

Second, The Music choice was great. From each and every sound and song, they were spot on.

Now to break into the actual review.

The game itself is amazing. Everything is down pat. Sure, you can get caught on building walls, but you can get out of it. Fighting drunks, picking up girls, and doing all sorts of stuff is wonderful. Hell, I even enjoyed the fact that I could get strength from working!

Sure, there were a few instances when bugs arose, but I PMed you.

Each Girl is different, and rightly so. Sure, they are alike, but they have their own little quirks. Sure, They can be a pain to court, but that's easy to get around. Each girl likes diffenet gifts, and the dates are amazingly well thought out. The "Touch" Button was a new feature that made it really cool. However, I tried touching the boob. Not too fun.

While the ending was a bit off (I only courted Malon the first time. Why would He refer to Saria or Nayru?), it was a rather surprising ending. I never really thought of link as a player.

All in all, I would like you to know that this game is awesome in all sense of the word. Your hard work really paid off, and it shows.

If their were things I would change, it would be these:
1. Create Endings for circumstances. Did You have Sex with (Insert Name Here)? If not, remove that name from the Ending. Ergo, if You only had sex with one, you would know imediately who had the aids.
2. Include more Art. While the art was amazing, I was looking forward to a Din Hentai. No such luck. But the busty shot was good.

Also, you might want to change Din's Line "I really like Rings!" To
I really Like Bracelets. Somebody might get confused.

10/10. Good Job Dude!


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

Thanks alot! This is a great review. You really noticed what I worked the most on this game, which was the interactivity and how to make it different with other sims. Nothing means more to me to see my work being appreciated so thank you very much.


djeckenrodedjeckenrode

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

ending

id like to say that the ending of the game is the worst one ever, i mean sheesh, u get the aids, thats so stupid, otherwise its pretty good except for the fact that intelegence is unused and strength is barely used


LilDwarf responds:

The intelligence is used! You get more oney on the blacksmith if you are smart. As for the ending, let me answer that comment....with a question! :O Is it worse than NO ending? I think not.


dragonx2000dragonx2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Awesome, but needs a lil work

It was awesome and all but i would have loved to c like, little animated clips or something like that of lick actually fucking them, not a veiw of the house with the screan shaking and constant screams and moans.



MrGamer100MrGamer100

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Best game I've played on NG!

Yeah it was awesome! But there was a problem. When I got to day 100 and rested, the screen went white. It played a song. Does it end on day 100? I wanted it to be longer! It was fun! I took a look at some reviews. It didn't say anything about stopping on day 100. Is it over?


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

The 100th day is the last day. After that, if you haven't reached a certain amount of stats with a girl, the game over screen appears. There is an error with that scene, and I already fixed it, but, alas, the NG staff hasn't updated the submission to show the different one.


Lucifer-chinoLucifer-chino

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Twas good

though woulda been better if it was..well a lil more hard core ay, but beside that was great, i didn't encounter any of the bugs that were noted, i got threw the game just fine, could use a lil more people to fight, place could be a lil bigger..just a lil thought cause in walking dateing sim if its to big that means alot of back tracking n thats annoying. hope to see another from you hopefully zelda again

LChino