Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


UncleEdUncleEd

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

I liked the ending XD

"Gory, Glory, What a hell of a way to die
Gory, Glory, What a hell of a way to die
Gory, Glory, What a hell of a way to die
And he ain't gonna hump no more!"

But it could've been more of a challenge...



Darthrevan65Darthrevan65

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

100 days

I have a question, i load up my game and its on the 100 day, I fall asleep and for some reason it goes to a blank screen.


LilDwarf responds:

this was a bug that I already fixed, but the new version hasn't been seen by the admins


noproteinnoprotein

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Great but pics could be much better and no ending?

Like the other reviewer, i played the game, shagged the girls and that's it... no end? is there a sequence we see or find?


LilDwarf responds:

Keep building up your stats...it'll automatically play the end when you reach a certain amount


Link3426Link3426

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Awesome dude!

you think you could make a sequal?
like...
-online job
-havin to fight for the chicks
-more cheats
-options on how many days
-more people to fight, like gannon at the end.
-different endings for the chicks.
-pictures of you gettin with the chicks, if you know what I mean ;)
alot of possibilities, just take into consideration.

Fun game, keep it up!

P.S. really glad you added the save system


People find this review helpful!
LilDwarf responds:

It's possible but for the moment I'm not planning on making a sequel :P


sketch08sketch08

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Now What?

great game but what do you do after you bag all five girls? is there an end sequence somewhere?


LilDwarf responds:

Keep building your stats to 5k