Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


bruno32123bruno32123

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 26, 2014

Holy shit... this is cool



dustyeggdustyegg

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2014

damnnnn this is bad ass
am not ass kissing



FegelmanFegelman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

Link in this game must be total lazy fatass. I mean he's getting tired just by talking to girls omg!! (actually i found this hillarious!!)
Anyway it's a pretty cool game and play it almost 4 days in my week!



Stormshocker12Stormshocker12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2014

how do you enter the cheat codes?



tobyjoebuscustobyjoebuscus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

yes