Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


thefrstSTANDthefrstSTAND

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

AWSOME !!!

TEN STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
NICE PIKS


People find this review helpful!

Bi0ReaperBi0Reaper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

great game but..

that chat speak just irritated me >.< and when Malon said "boi" I shut it off. I cant stand stuff like that. Great game other than that though.



shadowfox665shadowfox665

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

its alright

this game was so awsome i was just dissapointed because i thought i would get to see them actually having sex not just hear it


People find this review helpful!

Blue-PheonixBlue-Pheonix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

OMG YOU ROCK OUT LOUD

YOU in fact are on of the few people who know of Interstella 5555 I know!!!!!



teamswitchteamswitch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

baller

it was alot of fun but i almost cried when i died of aids :(
could have used more henti but it was gg none the less