Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


StoneofsilverStoneofsilver

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

Fun

This game was fun but gets very boring after a little wile. The ending was very unexspected but funny.



Del-Pwnzor9237Del-Pwnzor9237

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

Nice game.

Wow...the ending was a bit...unexpected, of course.

Good game, but sadly it gets boring after the first 30 minutes.



LightningPhoenixLightningPhoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Just that good!

Surprised someone made a sim for zelda. Not only that but its real good. Give you your props bro.


People find this review helpful!

KillerCostelloKillerCostello

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

34 days

i did em all in less than 5 weeks! ha! great game bro!


People find this review helpful!

takenteen95takenteen95

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

good

next game you should make it so that if you fail to many date your girlfriend will break up with you.