Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


maddog733maddog733

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Good!



Killergamer1990Killergamer1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

Nice Game :)



slammydunk99slammydunk99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

Unlock the secrets - secretsnow
100,000 rupees - fin1337
Unlock Zelda's gallery - iluvzelda
Unlock Saria's Gallery - reelsaria
Unlock Malon's Gallery - milk4evah
Unlock Nayru's gallery - bfznayru
Unlock Din's gallery - d1ose
Maximum intelligence, strength, and charm - tiskewl

-------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
------


Lots of people find this review helpful!

xSoulNinjaxxSoulNinjax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

How the hell im supposed to get to know them better....by talking to them????


LilDwarf responds:

Yeah


ilovewalrusesilovewalruses

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

a good way to play the game is to play LoZ ocorina of time music on an alternate tab...good game by the way