Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2007 | 3:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 29, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

Suprise Surprise!! I added a new Malon Henati pic! Enjoy hehe

If you want the cheats, just check the reviews. Alot of people have written them down so check toroughly.

EDIT 5: Thanks alot to everyone for helping this get 1kk views!!

NOTE: if the battle music keeps looping, just press the mute button on the music box.

EDIT: Thanks alot for 5th guys :)

Hi everyone! Long time no see! First of all, the preloader takes a while to show up, so be patient.

This has to be the submission that I have lost the most sleep on, the longest one it has taken me to make, and many other sacrifices I forgot. I started making this on August 31, 2006. Nearly 8 months later, I am finally done. I lost about 3-4 months of work due to many problems in my life. So technically it took me 4-5 months to make this :)

This is massive. I committed myself to making a very interactive world where you can do alot of stuff that you can't on other sims. You play as link and have to conquer the hearts of 5 girls. Move with the arrow keys or the WASD keys and press space to interact with things. Check everything that you think you can use around the world, and maybe something will pop up!

Though I did everything by myself, I have to thank 23450 for helping me out on scripting problems. 8 months of wait, my biggest and best submission is finally here! Enjoy, my friends!

Reviews


thedarkone999thedarkone999

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 10, 2013

Good if this is ur first simdate but I'm only giving 2 stars cuz no matter which girl I pick I die and to me thats dumb



Andy0090Andy0090

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

I had sex with all of em till day 91 and...game over WTF!?*facepalm*I tough that I must get all of em to like me



garyw1garyw1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

Lol Saria... She loves vodka and so Do I... She likes pasta.. And so do I.. Holy fuck



stupidmunkeestupidmunkee

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

stupid malon gave me AIDS!



djb03djb03

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2013

glich keeps shooting airos afterwin