Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


DilanduDilandu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2007

It was Madness...

... just with bunnies.
Jedi bunnies.

That was so awesome, I think I'm going to cry.



LordKLordK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2008

that was awsome!

I've been watching this series for a while now and that was the best. I wish that you would stick with this stroyline though. You should try to make a bunnykill interactive game like madness



C4M3LC4M3L

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

LOVED IT!

Great, great flash movie.

It gave me the feel as if I was watching a Madness flash, with all the awesome violence, and greatly choreographed fight sequences..

All-in-all, great job on this and can't wait for the next one!



TheCHIN200TheCHIN200

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2008

....................................wow

very very VERY obvious Starwars Parody
still good


People find this review helpful!

KcebrevoKcebrevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2007

If I could give you a 20 out of 10 I would!!!!!!!!

Wow, I have seen good animations, bad animations but this stuff kicks @**! I havent seen a good animation in a while so this was a spot on watch for me, Loved the lightsabres too!


People find this review helpful!