Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


evil-genius21722evil-genius21722

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

W00T!

Star Wars!! Snow is Obi-Wan, Smoke is Qui-Gon, and Dust is Darth Maul! Incredible! Finally it's out. Man, I love the series and hope you got out safe, man and no injuries.



dudegigadudegiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

ARE YOU FO REAL!!!

did anyone recognised where the last battle was inspired from?
ya, from starwars episode one and three.
it was a nice choice though. it was classic, yet it was fitting for a space themed episode, good job
i hope in the next one there will be more techies



Lolmaster333Lolmaster333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Huh?

Good movie, but what happened with Smoke? Didn't he die in the first episode? and in extras it said he didn't care about anyone else? so if thats right, why is he helping Snowball? Nvm Star Wars ftw


People find this review helpful!

foximus72foximus72

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

cute fuzzy bunnies?... hell yeah!

great series... the animation was flawless and there were plenty of twitsts in all of them... it makes sense that you would seperate this from ep. 1 and 2 and for that reason im looking forward to ep. 4! you're good, i hope to see more...



knight7skknight7sk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

Perfection achieved

Finally, a descent lightsaber dual! Do you have any idea how long I've been waiting for one?

Thankyou.


People find this review helpful!