Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


CerzakCerzak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

ive seen this many times, the first time was when this was released and i was 7, my mom banned me from watching the rest for being too gory, so now 6 years later i finally remembered and finished this, and i have to say, this is a great series, if there were one more related to this episode, atleast just snowball and the cyborg, then that would be a great finish for the series if your looking to get it over with. favorited. followed.



james1502james1502

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

how did the monster get in the thing



Alton350Alton350

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2012

just like star wars!



animationGODanimationGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2012

I know this was done back in 2007, but im just wandering, are you considoring a career in animation? Your skills are quite good, and I could see you enjoying a fine job doing such!



gamertag999gamertag999

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

Sad ending