Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


CoopCoop

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Amazing

This is the tip of the mountain once more, the Bunnkill series has certainly come on in leaps and bounds since it was first released.

Are we going to see Bunnykill 4 at all? I'd love to and I don't think you can really think about stopping making these awesome animations.

I think the only thing that you may find difficulty in is newer weaponry to give it a brand new twist. As for the theme, you seem to have borrowed heavily from Star Wars so far, are there any other Sci-Fi series you want to pay homage to?

I've always loved these flash and I'd dearly love to see more, although I can certainly appreciate the work that's gone into it and therefore how long we will have to wait for any possible Bunnykill Vol 4

[Review Request Club]


People find this review helpful!
Mottis responds:

Thanks

Yes, I am planning on making Bunnykill 4, however since the stories have no connection to eachother I can change the theme and story.

The next Bunnykill will most likely be a Ninja-themed bunnykill.


DuschkoDuschko

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good movie

You're definitly into star wars... The smoke reminds me of han solo jedi... To bad he died... Great movie but stilll too much star wars influence... It colud be made with less sabers and more guns...



echosimon1echosimon1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

sweet

its been a long time coming but it was worth the wait, nice job



LizardcoolzLizardcoolz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Ah yes good job

I guess patience pays off as this movie was worth it as the gore and violence was much more intense and with the mysterious Sludge was actully animated and the Cyborg was very well done.

I didn't actually expect this to be that good and also it all the things you would want in a good movie/Flash. But...I still stand to my final responese. Good things happens to those who wait for them...even though there was a massive delay.



b-a-e-rb-a-e-r

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

OH, MY, GOD!

I already thought this would never be finished! I'm so glad you did it anyway. dude, will these cliffhangers ever end? (watch the credits, people, watch the credits). I hope you'll get to bunnykikll 3 vol. 3 soon! KEEP IT UP AND NEVER STOP!

by the way, it's amazing you did this unbelievably great movie with flash 5!


Mottis responds:

No. Sorry I want to make this clear. there will be no Bunnykill3Vol.3

The thing in the end is just an easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait after the credits. Nothing more.