Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


drunkensquiddrunkensquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

finally!

i had wondered where this series had gone. now its back, and better than EVER! I hope to see more of this series!!



MeebsMeebs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

A great ending...(or is it?)

Some of the animation was truly stunning, and it was always fluid.
You have some great fighting choreography which separates you from the other well animated fight movies that aren't as fun to watch.

Man...the animation when the baddy was using the force on snowball...
VERY attractive.

Keep doing animation!



Nicholas-DearyNicholas-Deary

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Awesome

This was Awesome! When I was watching it, I thought it was done mostly with tweens, only to discover in you comments that it's mostly FBF! This must have taken you ages, the flash has got to run at 30+ FPS, i'm not surprised its taken so long to make. But it's payed off in the end for you, a big congrats for getting such a high score 4.50, sizzling xD

Oh yeah and congrats for getting front page whilst under judgement, the ultimate seal of approval.


Mottis responds:

Thanks

It's actually (only) 16 fps. YA RLLY.

By animating frame by frame I can use some little tricks that are unavailible in tween animation to make the animation look smoother. But in the end, it's only 16 fps.


dvp89dvp89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I luv that bunny!! ^-^

Hey, your work is awesome...hehe I hope that someday I'll doing this kind of animation...thanks for the flash, I enjoyed so much!! ^-^
CONGRATULATIONS!!



Sephiroth-000Sephiroth-000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

noooo!!!

bring the black bunny back!!!!


Mottis responds:

haha this is the second time Smoke has died. Don't you think it's obvious that he will return later? The stories have absolutely nothing to do with other bunnykills, so I can bring back old(dead)characters as I please.