Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2007 | 1:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 2, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: Allright I want to make something clear. The secret (or not so secret) ending after the credits is just a minor easter egg for those who were patient enough to wait trough the credits. Nothing more. I will make Bunnykill 4, but it's story will have absolutely NOTHING to do with this one.

EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

I'm not going to come up with excuses for the delay. I was lazy. Well, there was the 6 months I spent in the army but whatever, better late than never, right?.

Once again I must point it out, the story has absolutely nothing to do with Bunnykill 1 or 2.

The movie is 9 minutes and 30 seconds long, including the credits, and nearly everything is animated frame-by-frame.

Enjoy.

Reviews


JohnnyD715JohnnyD715

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2007

never fail to amaze

i like that you incorporated some humor in this one, like when the guys asleep, and everybody else gets killed and when he wakes up, he just kills himself, ha ha, but i'm sad over the end...
in short it made me laugh, and made me cry... so i'm begging for more



TTRLVLUPTTRLVLUP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

AMAZING!!

wow that was sooo awsome i cant wait for bunnykill 4



LordCheeseLordCheese

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2007

Wow

Great job! Loved the suprise ending. Kinda felt bad for Smoke though:( Lookin foward to number 4!



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Awesome

Good graphics with a lot of action. Can't wait for bunnykill 4.



GameManRippaGameManRippa

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

DIDNT SEE THAT THING!!!!!

ok on the alternate ending, i didnt no that....THING would be in the ship!!!!! whoa..... Bunnykill 4 i cant wait!!!!!!!!