Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


WatchTheShadowsWatchTheShadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Amazing

that game was fantastic!!! good graphics, and the barrett was amazing it could take down 4 people down at once. great idea, great game keep it up :D



vicious357vicious357

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

Amazing

Truly an amazing game that I could play for hours. The only suggestions I have are add more game modes like survival, X weapon only kind of things. Also I've noticed that the aimer is a bit off when shooting at an angle. Not sure if that was intended or not so I thought I'd let you know just in case.



darkrai77darkrai77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

almost perfect....

the only thing that i didn't like was when you need to have bullets in your first gun before you can switch to the other gun...example was when i was out of bullets for my shotgun so i have to switch to the magnum but i have to wait for the shotgun to reload at least one bullet before i can switch....oh well....every game has its downsides right?


People find this review helpful!

FobdoFobdo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2007

Magnificent

This is simply what a game should be, fun. It isn't overcomplicated, and is one of the best, if not THE best, game on the Internets.



RCERCE

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2009

Hahaha Best

No zombie can kill me. Hehe. Just kidding.