Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Petruz1923Petruz1923

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2007

WOooW!

Not WoW, WOOOW! Excelent!! Better then resident evil.. better than.. what was that movie again?
who cares, it's a new 10!

NOTE: only people who finish the game would understand that..

Man.. i like killing zombies, with the barret, wow, i always shooted their legs, cuz they suffered more, lol, and because the leg, in some zombies, got blasted away, so many cool gore.. MAKE THIS GAME 1rst better ever AGAIN!!!!!!!

DON't MISS THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



SteCowieSteCowie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

One Of The BEST GAMES EVER!!!

Awww man, i was waiting for a RPG or summet on the last day :(, 2 problems.1, its way too short! and 2, Fat people can't Run!!! lmao!!!, 10 in humour because of the clown on day 19 lmao!!! I almost wet myself laughing over that!, If you are making a secound one, a few suggestions.
Upgradeable baracade, RGP on the last level (like a secret gun), Longer game and more fat people, i love shooting the hell out of them :D!


People find this review helpful!

jkhanonjkhanon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

ADD AN ENDING

I made it all the way to level 20 and beat all the zombies. However, the screen just sat there. I could still fire, but no more enemies came out. I realize from the description there are only 20 levels, but that's really anticlimactic. At least put a screen in that says "Good Job" or something so I know that I'm done.



moleman1000moleman1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

i like this game

its awesom


People find this review helpful!

WatchTheShadowsWatchTheShadows

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Amazing

that game was fantastic!!! good graphics, and the barrett was amazing it could take down 4 people down at once. great idea, great game keep it up :D