Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


chavstabberchavstabber

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2007

yeh i payed this million times

iplayed this game like so many time and i found the last wepon it the barret isent it it rocks i can own evrey thing with out it gettin ner my barricade

the chainsaw noise needed more work but hey it was ur first game
perfect game if this evver faced gettin blamed ud have my vote 10/10 5/5 perfect



5iLv3rFoX5iLv3rFoX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Wow,surely a sequel or prequel is gladly welcomed.

man,this game is damn awesome,didnt even realise that i already completed 20 nights b4 i knew it...

also,just as i taught the weapon choices stopped at the ak-47,i got curious by the weaps bar being half filled,and viola!the last weapon,prolly the best of all,is the godsend baretta..from there i got no probs with the hordes,coz not only its usually a 1 hit kill(2 hits for those fat blubbers,their fat provides extra armor lolz.)it also peirces thru the hordes,so usually its a double or triple or even a quadraple kill.

some things to note,for ppl sayin that the bullet dosent shoot even though your ammo is depleting,it actually shoots,but u dont see it,coz of the lag.try reducing the quality my advice.

some guides and walkthrough(for newbies)

for starters,weaps with high recoil(such as the revolver or the shotgun)is usually the best builds to use against them.in the startin of the game,spilt the hours equally to searchin weaps n survivors.once you've found the sawn off shotgun,equip that as your main and the revolver as backup.then u can sit back n relax as u use mostly of your hours to find survivors.once you have a full house survivors dump all the hours to findin weaps,repairin and findin survivors occasionally if u lost them during search.once u got the baretta,u can easily swipe off all enemys

Mobs weakpoints.

as with all other zombie games,gamers should noe that the head is their ultimate weakpoint,legs being 2nd,and the body for easy hits.
most of the mobs are easy to hit normally,but there are a few 'special' mobs

Fat blubbers:these fat guys or ladies usually have a hard time goin down,prolly coz of their fats(its totally understandable.)so sometimes even the baretta needs 2 hits on them.my advice,try to aim the head or legs

Dogs : these guys are way fast,and since they are quite small,aimin the head should work fine.

Swat Officer : these guys died wearing kelvar,so hittin the chest is pointless.the best way to down them is by hittin the head,or the legs.

Military officer : prolly the most irritatin,these guys not only wear kelvar,they wear helmets as well.a headshot is hard but possible,just aim somewhere near their neck or mouth.my advice is to aim the legs for easy kills.

a dirty trick is to use a combination of high recoil weaps,such as usin the sawn off shottie with the normal one.usually,the sawn off shottie is a preferred choice,as is has quite a fast reload time and a high recoil to boot.

As i've said b4,makin a sequel to this game would be gladly welcomed,and try not to tweak the game too much(such as wad to equip your survivors.next thing you noe everyone will be weilding barettas.)A great game.


People find this review helpful!

BobShankyBobShanky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

screw you losers

hey, this game is fine as is. don't change the game at all. my first run through got all guns and full house. if it's too hard then you just suck.
love the zombie selection: holy zombies, kid zombies, burning zombies, army zombies, SWAT zombies, and FAT zombies!!!! OH NO!!
great game, one of my al-time favorites



otya33otya33

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

wow

If this is your first then i can't wait for more


People find this review helpful!

BomshawBomshaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

Awesome game.

I absolutley loved this game. I liked that you had different hit points for every zombie, and the variety of them. The weapons choices were great, and I mostly stuck to the hunting rifle and advanced pistol(forgot the name of it).When I had every weapon, i went with the advanced sniper and AK.

If you want to make another game like this, here are some option you can put in.

1.Different locations, each with it's variety of zombies, and it's up and downs
2. More survivors. I loved that they helped you out a lot, and maybe increase the capacity of survivors you can hold to maybe ten. But then you'd have to increase the zombie amount
3.Consider creating a story to this.

Great game overall.