Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


otya33otya33

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2008

wow

If this is your first then i can't wait for more


People find this review helpful!

BomshawBomshaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

Awesome game.

I absolutley loved this game. I liked that you had different hit points for every zombie, and the variety of them. The weapons choices were great, and I mostly stuck to the hunting rifle and advanced pistol(forgot the name of it).When I had every weapon, i went with the advanced sniper and AK.

If you want to make another game like this, here are some option you can put in.

1.Different locations, each with it's variety of zombies, and it's up and downs
2. More survivors. I loved that they helped you out a lot, and maybe increase the capacity of survivors you can hold to maybe ten. But then you'd have to increase the zombie amount
3.Consider creating a story to this.

Great game overall.



TeHKeYBLadEMaStErTeHKeYBLadEMaStEr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

Awesome game.

Excellent graphics, not too long or short, really cool how you find survivors and weapons, and the weapons were all pretty cool.

Some minor things that would make it better are: 1)Make it take more time to repair the barricade, because as it is, you hardly ever have to repair it and when you do, you only need an hour or two at the most; 2)Let us upgrade our survivors or change their weapons; 3) Make it more difficult! For the most part, the game was very easy because of the hunting rifle and the Barett at the end, so have more enemies with armor and maybe a few with guns that attack from a distance; 4) More weapons. Maybe add in hand grenades, or a rocket launcher, or a Minigun, or a flamethrower. Whatever you can think of, just give us MORE!

As I said, excellent game, hopefully you make a sequel and include some of the things I mentioned, because you seem to be extremely talented to make a game this awesome in the first place. Good job, and good luck with future submissions!


People find this review helpful!

parkkepper08parkkepper08

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Amazing Game

Wow this game is amazing. Be very proud of your game. I played all the way through and was totally enjoying myself the whole way. Pleae make a sequel with more weapons like rockets and grenades and stuff. Maybe the searching could be interactive.



doom60doom60

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2008

PwNaGe

JuSt AwSoMe


People find this review helpful!