Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


DKWDABDKWDAB

Rated 5 / 5 stars 4 days ago

I love this game 2 death



gam3freakgam3freak

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

from time to time i would play "the last stand" it is challenging and i like challenging :D i havent seen any errors that bugged me or thought the gameplay was any bad and personally i got nothing bad to say to this :D



craigmkacraigmka

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

If any one had noticed the barret50 It is pretty op :3 1 hit kill everything even with the soilders well in the head it even goes through zombies... and the zombies near them fear in panic they kill themselves xD very opif u want this just keep doing 1 hour of repair 11 hours of searching at night 12 if u don't have all the survivors ur screwd good luck :D thanks con artists for this wepon of mass destruction.



Kaathe101667Kaathe101667

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2014

The hunting rifle is good for leg shots and headshots
c:



StormBolt24StormBolt24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

Awesome game. It is kind of scary, but its really fun!

I wonder why zombies can ake so many hits though. Later levels: It is almost regardless to have either stronger weapons founded or more survivors to get through the upcoming waves.

Game really requires tactical deisions, which adds the game value.

In my opinion: I really LOVED this game, but I am a little disappointed that this game has no medals.


People find this review helpful!