Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Hugger12Hugger12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

I cant understand you people!

Honestly i think this game brilliant! it's not a fail or a bad game you guys just Suck!



ClotSliverClotSliver

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

It's kinda fun, though I hate the randomness of being able to shoot the zombie you're aiming for. It seems like most of the time I'll have the cursor directly on a zombie's face, with my guy standing parallel to the zombie, and he decides to shoot a different zombie in the foot. If I didn't keep losing because of annoying glitches, it would be a 5.



Y2Jake2k8Y2Jake2k8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Pretty awesome for your first flash game

I really enjoy playing this. Only bad thing is the lack of a save feature. I was playing the game at 5:00am this morning, I achieved so much.. but I was so tired and just had to stop playing so I could get some sleep. It was disappointing because I was doing so well too (I had 6 survivors and quite an impressive selection of wapons and 100% barricade).

If you do so happen to make a sequal, it'd be nice if you added a save feature to it. Anywho, despite that, I love this game. 7/10



dale0806dale0806

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

good

it was okey but you need a few improvements. first off why do u only give 20 days to get weapons,survivers, and stuff. there is no reason u should do that so why donnt give us 50 days not 20. last but not least the survivers. u should be able to get at least 20 survivers but nooooooo u had to do 7 thats bullshit man why do u have to be so hard on us. besides the flaws, its a good game.



Straight-EdgeStraight-Edge

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2007

Good but flawed

The game is almost cheap in the way that your bullets don't do enough damage, yet the zombies are fast and numerous. At the end of the first day, even if one uses all of their hours to rebuild the barricade, that won't be enough to allow it to survive for another day.


Con-Artists responds:

Find yourself some survivors to help do the repairs. Oh and don't overspend your hours on unnecessary repairs and you should be fine.