Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Darklord515Darklord515

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

i remember this game use to be hard...and it this is. great though.



XGsheepXGsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2013

dayum when i saw the fat zombie i was like HELL NO NO NONNONNONONONONONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOD ADMMIT AND IM DEAD



kjoakjoa

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2013

fuck yeah best zombie game in my life



DigitalTacoDigitalTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

Just so everyone knows, you get a tasty little treat if you manage to fill the Find Weapons bar one more time after finding the AK-47.



Fallenangel700Fallenangel700

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

Fantastic game,the weapons are great my personal favorite is the hunting rifle :) The physical addition of the new members of the group while fighting was nice as was the diffrent kinds of zombies.

However it was fairly short,i got all the weaponds and the full amount of people in 16 nights so i nothing left to play for