Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


NucularSoldierNucularSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Excellent!

You did a great job on this game,I hope theres a sequel probably where u can customize the character.



Y2Jake2k8Y2Jake2k8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

Pretty awesome for your first flash game

I really enjoy playing this. Only bad thing is the lack of a save feature. I was playing the game at 5:00am this morning, I achieved so much.. but I was so tired and just had to stop playing so I could get some sleep. It was disappointing because I was doing so well too (I had 6 survivors and quite an impressive selection of wapons and 100% barricade).

If you do so happen to make a sequal, it'd be nice if you added a save feature to it. Anywho, despite that, I love this game. 7/10



DairenicDairenic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2007

men that was excellent!

Yay! That was tought and very challenging...! It would be nice if the limit for survivors is not 7! >>>:D



MrPiclenoseMrPiclenose

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

This Game Kicks Ass

I love this game its very challenging and fun. You should defiantly make a sequel.



twilightgale01twilightgale01

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2007

This is AWESOME!

Pease make a sequel PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! this game rox!!!

the .50 cal Barret is the best sniper rifle EVER! ^ ^