Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


AAlexanderAAlexander

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Amazing

If you do make a second one make it more explorable and maybe have upgrades for the wall that would be great and to the guy amed lolfunny1 it's spelt barret not bernet -_-



lolfunny1lolfunny1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

nice game

i played for awile it was nice like the bernet rife at the end or weapons



eridor0eridor0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Great

This game is almost perfect. The only problem is with the shortness. the array of weapons is very impressive, though reload times are somewhat slow on weapons like the magnum.
I love the glitch I found, you have to use an automatic gun, fire it and press space while firing, this will decrease the amoo amount, switch to you other gun and it'll have the amount of ammo as the other gun. My favorite combo is chainsaw/hunting rifle = hunting rifle with 100 bullets. Great game altogether.



CallumLeeCoCallumLeeCo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

OMG

This game is by far one of the best games on newgrounds. See when you read his diary before you choose your weapons, theres aprt that says the still don't know whats going on i recon you should make a sequel or sequels getting on top of what caused the outburst and base it round the character you play. That would be immence:D



ChyakuChyaku

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

:O Zomg!!1!1!1

Very fun game, just needs to be extended just a bit because its kinda short.
Still an impressive game though