Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


turbointegraturbointegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

awesome . i have been playing this game for a long time and i must say one of the best games on newgrounds. we NEED more . keep them coming . great job



clones44clones44

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 13, 2013

es un buen juego pero un poco dificil



Plone3000Plone3000

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 11, 2013

This is an amazing game. It ranks up there with the best newgrounds games & The Last Stand series has to be the best game series on newgrounds! Anyway I don't have really any complaints because anything that I thought you should have added you did so in the sequels. Yet some awards would be nice.

As for you player haters out there the game is really not that hard. It might take you a few tries, but you can beat it. The trick is to just focus in one area. Once you get some weapons that you feel confident with just look for survivors as they can help defend and give you more build points per hr. Once you get all 7 people just search for weapons. Try to keep your wall at 100%, but if it is at 95% and you can prepare 35 pts then don't wast the hr. Also when you get the chainsaw don't swap it out. Oh and just keep clicking!!!

Also I know Zombies don't take that many hits, but its a game! It would be no fun with one shot to the head with a pistal.

P.S. 50. CAL ROCKS. Never got it before until now



crzydvdcrzydvd

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

I used to love this game, but there's a game breaking glitch I keep experiencing, where every couple or so retries, I lose the ability to shoot at all



slenderman31slenderman31

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

survivor sniper + you(sniper)=OP survivors


People find this review helpful!