Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Very unique execution of a tower defense game, I just wished there was an option for a melee attack; I kept getting eaten because I had to reload to often, which buys time for the zed to break down the barricades and surround me.



Agent-GAgent-G

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 7, 2014

Fuck this game, a head shot should be a damn head shot after dying on the second level because of this it's just too frustration to get into. I aim right on the head and it seems like they only go down randomly on the first shot if you do this.



NANASama1000NANASama1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2014

i like the game i just whished there was a contineu after the last stand union city i really like the game made by armorgames but they might be working on something better now


People find this review helpful!

BunnieBoo2BunnieBoo2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

Really good game



headshot12headshot12

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2014

I like this alot. It was very easy.I wish that they would make a hardcore mode with more zombies and less damage thou.Really good game.